University of Michigan - Business Engagement Center

About BEC | Staff Directory | Contact Us | FAQ
Offices

Business Engagement Center
(734) 647-1000
Engineering Office
(734) 647-1579
Medical School Office
(734) 615-5060
U-M Dearborn Business Engagement Center
(313) 593-5639
U-M Flint Business Engagement Center
(810) 424-5449

Bookmark and Share

FOLLOW US ON:
Linkedin facebook Twitter You Tube

MCRN - Michigan Corporate Relations Network

Career Centers.

At the Ann Arbor campus, you can connect with world class talent and post jobs through one of the two campuswide career services offices listed below, or through specialized offices within various schools/colleges. Links to the University's two satellite campuses (Dearborn and Flint) are also listed.

Learn more about navigating University of Michigan recruiting: Hire Blue!

Campus-wide Career Services Offices - Ann Arbor Campus:

Individual School/College Career Services - Ann Arbor Campus:

Other Campuses:

Office of Career Development, Stephen M. Ross School of Business

Services students enrolled in the business school.
Corporate Contact:
Damian Zikakis
(734) 764-1373
dzikakis@umich.edu

Engineering Career Resource Center

Services students in College of Engineering.
Corporate Contact:
Kerri Boivin
(734) 647-7170
kboivin@umich.edu

Alumni Association Career Services

Services professional alumni and experienced candidates.
Corporate Contact:
Laura Turner
(734) 647-3010
lleyturn@umich.edu

The Career Center

Services all of campus, but mostly liberal arts concentrators.
Corporate Contact:
Lynne Sebille-White
(734) 764-7460
lswhite@umich.edu

University of Michigan – Dearborn: Career Services

Services all students and alumni at the Dearborn campus.
Corporate Contact:
Kathy Cordon
(313) 593-5020
kcordon@umich.edu

University of Michigan – Flint: Academic Advising and Career Center

Services all students at the Flint campus.
Corporate Contact:
Aimi Moss
(810) 762-3085
aimi@umich.edu

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning: Career Services

Services both undergraduate and graduate students in the college who are interested in architecture and/or urban planning related careers.
Corporate Contact:
Beth Berenter
(734) 764-1301
berenter@umich.edu

School of Art & Design: Career Services

Services students in the undergraduate and graduate programs who are interested in art and/or design related careers.
Corporate Contact:
John Luther
(734) 647-7761
jonel@umich.edu

Geological Sciences: Career Services

Services PhD students enrolled in the program.
Corporate Contact:
Anne Hudon
(734) 615-3034
ahudon@umich.edu

School of Information: Career Development Office

Services all students enrolled in the graduate school.
Corporate Contact:
Joanna Kroll
(734) 647-7651
jckroll@umich.edu

School of Kinesiology: Career Services

Services all students enrolled in the academic unit.
Corporate Contact:
Martha Reck
(734) 647-2697
mrreck@umich.edu

Law School: Office of Career Planning

Services all students enrolled in the law school.
Corporate Contact:
Kim LeClair
(734) 764-0546
kleclair@umich.edu

School of Natural Resources and Environment: Career Services

Services students enrolled in the graduate school.
Corporate Contact:
Lisa Yee-Litzenberg
(734) 615-1633
yeeha@umich.edu

School of Nursing: Career Services

Services graduate and undergraduate students enrolled in the various nursing programs.
Corporate Contact:
Michele Thompson (734) 763-5237
michelez@umich.edu

Physics -- College of Literature, Science & Arts: Career Services

A specialized resource for all physics students
Corporate Contact:
Steve Roper
(734) 936-1705
sroper@umich.edu

School of Public Health: Career Services

Services all students enrolled in the graduate school.
Corporate Contact:
Shelagh Saenz
(734) 763-3156
swilcox@umich.edu

Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy: Career Services

Services all students enrolled in the graduate school.
Corporate Contact:
Amy Fredell
(734) 615-9557
afredell@umich.edu

School of Social Work: Career Services

Services students enrolled in the graduate school.
Corporate Contact:
Michelle Woods
(734) 647-2544
ssw.employment@umich.edu